Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 School re-opens at 8:40am
Thursday 18th October 2018 School closes at 3:15pm

HALF TERM

Friday 19th October 2018 Staff Training Day
Monday 29th October 2018 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 21st December 2018 School closes at 3:15pm

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 15th February 2019 School closes at 3:15pm

HALF TERM

Monday 25th February 2019 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 5th April 2019 School Closes at 3.15pm

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School re-opens at 8:40am
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes at 3:15pm

HALF TERM

Monday 3rd June 2019 School re-opens at 8:40am
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 School closes at 3:15pm
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS