Term Dates

If you take a holiday in term time you will be fined by Manchester City Council.  Every day in school counts for the children.  Please do not take your children on holiday in term time. 


SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019     Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019     School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 15th February 2019     School closes at 3:15pm

HALF TERM

Monday 25th February 2019   School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 5th April 2019   School Closes at 3.15pm

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April 2019        School re-opens at 8:40am
Monday 6th May 2019        Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019        School closes at 3:15pm

HALF TERM

Monday 3rd June 2019        School re-opens at 8:40am
Tuesday 23rd July 2019        School closes at 3:15pm
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS