Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/20 

Autumn Term 

 
Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School re-opens at 8:40am 
Thursday 24th October 2019 School Closes at 3:15pm
Friday 25th October 2019 Staff Training Day 

 

Half Term 

 
Monday 4th November 2019 School re-opens at 8:40am 
Friday 20th December 2019 School Closes at 3:15pm 

 

Spring Term 

 
Monday 6th January 2020 Staff Training Day 
Tuesday 7th January 2020 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 14th February 2020 School Closes at 3:15pm

 

Half Term 

 
Monday 24th February 2020 School re-open at 8:40am
Friday 3rd April 2020 School Closes at 3:15pm 

 

Summer Term 

 
Monday 20th April 2020  School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 8th May 2020 School Closes (Bank Holiday)
Friday 22nd May 2020 School Closes at 3:15pm 

 

Half Term 

 
Monday 1st June 2020 School Opens at 8:40am 
Friday 17th July 2020 School Closes at 3:15pm 
Monday 20th July 2020 Staff Training Day 

 

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS