Diary Dates

If you take a holiday in term time you will be fined by Manchester City Council.  Every day in school counts for the children.  Please do not take your children on holiday in term time.

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term

 
Thursday 1st September 2022 School Re-opens at 8:40am 
Friday 21st October 2022 School Closes at 3:15pm

Half Term 

 
Monday 31st October 2022 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 1st November 2022 School Re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 16th December 2022 School Closes at 3:15pm

Spring Term 

 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023  School Re-opens at 8:40am 
Friday 17th February 2023 School Closes at 3:15pm 

Half Term 

 
Monday 27th February 2023 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 28th February 2023 School Re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 31st March 2023 School Closes at 3:15pm 

Summer Term 

 
Monday 17th April 2023 School Re-opens at 8:40am
Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday (School is Closed for the day)
Friday 26th May 2023 School Closes at 3:15pm 

Half Term

 
Monday 5th June 2023 School Re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 21st July 2023 School Closes at 3:15pm 
   

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS