Diary Dates

If you take a holiday in term time you will be fined by Manchester City Council.  Every day in school counts for the children.  Please do not take your children on holiday in term time.

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

 
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 School Re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 23rd October 2020 School Closes at 3:15pm

Half Term 

 
Monday 2nd November 2020 School Re-opens at 8:40am 
Friday 18th December 2020 School Closes at 8:40am 

Spring Term 

 
Monday 4th January 2021 Staff Training Day 
Tuesday 5th January 2021 School Re-opens at 8:40am 
Friday 12th February 2021 School Closes at 3:15pm 

Half Term

 
Monday 22nd February 2021 School Re-opens at 8:40am
Thursday 1st April 2021 School Closes at 3:15pm
Friday 2nd April 2021 Bank Holiday

Summer Term 

 
Monday 19th April 2021 School Re-opens at 8:40am 
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2021 School Closes at 3:15pm

Half Term 

 
Monday 7th June 2021 School Re-opens at 8:40am 
Friday 16th July 2021 School Closes at 3:15pm 
Monday 19th July 2021 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Staff Training Day 
   
   
   
   
   

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS